Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.433 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Tsiftis"
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Lollapalooza, AT&T Stage, Grant Park on 2007-08-05 - My Morning Jacket
01: Intro - 01:00.000 02: Intro - 01:01.000 03: Anytime - 03:59.400 04: What A Wonderful Man - 02:40.266 05: Off The Record - 06:26.466 06: Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestra Intro * - 00:58.133 07: Gideon - 03:50.000 08: Wordless Chorus - 04:33.733 09: Dancefloors - 05:20.266 10: Just One Thing - 04:10.266 11: Golden - 04:38.466 12: Lay Low - 06:10.666 13: One Big Holiday - 06:22.333 14: Run Thru - 07:30.800 15: Move On Up - 05:58.200 * Perry Farrell speech
Downloads: 1,433 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Vic Theater on 2000-12-02 - moe.
1: The Ghost of Ralph's Mom, 32 Things*, In A Big Country, Nebraska, Captain America > Mexico, Waiting For The Punchline* 2: Akimbo, Time Again, The Faker > Meat** > Apostrophe# > Meat, Time Ed##, Bring It Back Home##^ E: Godzilla * Jim on washboard. ** With "Runnin' With The Devil" (Van Halen) tease. # First time played. Rob and Vinnie only. ## With Rick King on percussion. ^ With "Jessica" (Allman Brothers Band) tease.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,368 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 SET 1 gd91-09-22d1t01 14:15.984 Shakedown Street -> gd91-09-22d1t02 05:55.738 -> C. C. Rider -> gd91-09-22d1t03 06:34.215 -> It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry gd91-09-22d1t04 03:06.847 Me & My Uncle -> gd91-09-22d1t05 08:31.658 -> Maggie's Farm gd91-09-22d1t06 05:03.217 Brown-Eyed Women gd91-09-22d1t07 12:31.290 Let It Grow Total time: 0:55:58.948 Disc 2 SET 2 gd91-09-22d2t01 08:07.538 Samson & Delilah gd91-09-22d2t02 07:31.071 Aiko Aiko gd91-09-22d2t03 08:26.064 Looks Like...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 2,630 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Evans Field House, Northern Illinois University on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 3,399 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Cold Rain And Snow Wang Dang Doodle Candyman Mexicali Blues -> Cumberland Blues Picasso Moon Box Of Rain Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,154 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1991-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Set 2 Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,945 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Big River Here Comes Sunshine Black Throated Wind They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Deal El Paso Row Jimmy Playing In The Band Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Dark Star -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Dark Star Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 8,255 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,945 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theatre on 1990-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Box Of Rain Feel Like A Stranger Loser Beat It On Down The Line West L.A. Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Far From Me Tennessee Jed Hell In A Bucket Set 2 Samson And Delilah Hey Pocky Way Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 5,483 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> That Would Be Something-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,806 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 01 Bertha 02 Playing in the Band 03 Loser 04 Mr Charlie 05 Cumberland Blues 06 Brokedown Palace 07 Me & Bobby McGee 08 Hard to Handle 09 Casey Jones Set 2 10 St. Stephen Disc 2: 01 Truckin' > 02 Drums > 03 The Other One > 04 Me & My Uncle > 05 The Other One 06 Deal 07 Sugar Magnolia 08 (Walk Me Out In The) Morning Dew 09 Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: SirMick; Harv Kaslow; Ben Kasper
Downloads: 7,959 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Victim Or The Crime, Mississippi Half Step, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Iko Iko*, Women Are Smarter*, Standing On the Moon, Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,086 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Jack A Roe, CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Stagger Lee, Johnny B. Goode Deal, Samson & Delilah, Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,972 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Tons Of Steel, Might As Well Shakedown Street, Uncle John's Band, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,943 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1977-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Ramble On Rose Cassidy Brown Eyed Women New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil El Paso Jack-A-Roe Looks Like Rain Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Bertha Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Bertha; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 10,877 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree